Participants

General information

 
Chair of the Action: Dr Kirsi-Marja OKSMAN-CALDENTEY (FI)
Vice Chair of the Action: Dr Julian K C MA (UK)
COST DC Rapporteurs: Prof. Henrique GUEDES-PINTO (PT)
COST Science officer of the Action: Dr Ioanna STAVRIDOU
COST Administrative officer of the Action: Ms Anja VAN DER SNICKT

MC members

   
Dr. Gerhard Obermeyer Austria gerhard.obermeyer@sbg.ac.at
Dr. Herta Steinkellner Austria herta.steinkellner@boku.ac.at
Prof. Ann Depicker Belgium ann.depicker@psb.ugent.be
Dr. Bart van Droogenbroeck Belgium bart.vandroogenbroeck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Prof. Atanas Atanassov Bulgaria atanas_atanassov@abi.bg
Dr. Ivan Minkov Bulgaria minkov@uni-plovdiv.bg
Dr. Tomas Vanek Czech Republic vanek@ueb.cas.cz
Dr. Anja Thoe Fuglsang Denmark atf@life.ku.dk
Dr. Henrik Brinch-Pedersen Denmark henrik.brinchpedersen@agrsci.dk
Dr. Erkki Truve Estonia erkki.truve@ttu.ee
Dr. Lilian Jarvekulg Estonia lilian.jarvekulg@ttu.ee
Dr. Anneli Ritala Finland anneli.ritala@vtt.fi
Prof. Kirsi-Marja Oksman-Caldentey (Chair) Finland kirsi-marja.oksman@vtt.fi
Dr. Kristiina Mäkinen Finland kristiina.makinen@helsinki.fi
Dr. Jacques Gueguen France gueguen@nantes.inra.fr
Prof. Loic Faye France lfaye@crihan.fr
Prof. Joachim Schiemann Germany joachim.schiemann@jki.bund.de
Dr. Stefan Schillberg Germany stefan.schillberg@ime.fraunhofer.de
Prof. George Sakellaris Greece g.sakellaris@eie.gr
Dr. Nikolaos Labrou Greece lambrou@aua.gr
Dr. Einar Mäntylä Iceland einarm@orf.is
Dr. Thorsteinn Tomasson Iceland thorsteinn.tomasson@slr.stjr.is
Dr. Amit Gal-On Israel amitg@volcani.agri.gov.il
Dr. Miri Lapidot Israel miri@agrilogics.com
Prof. Mario Pezzotti Italy mario.pezzotti@univr.it
Dr. Michele Bellucci Italy michele.bellucci@igv.cnr.it
Dr. Grazina Juodeikiene Lithuania grazina.juodeikiene@ktu.lt
Dr. Loreta Basinskiene Lithuania loreta.basinskiene@ktu.lt
Dr. Anton Liaimer Norway anton.liaimer@ib.uit.no
Dr. Jihong Liu Clarke Norway jihong.liu-clarke@bioforsk.no
Dr. Agnieszka Sirko Poland asirko@ibb.waw.pl
Dr. Malgorzata Korbin Poland mkorbin@insad.pl
Dr. Rita Abranches Portugal ritaa@itqb.unl.pt
Meti Buh Gasparic Slovenia meti.buh.gasparic@nib.si
Dr. Jana Zel Slovenia jana.zel@nib.si
Prof. Paul Christou Spain christou@pvcf.udl.es
Dr. Rosa Cusido Spain rcusido@ub.edu
Prof. Åke Strid Sweden ake.strid@oru.se
Dr. Regine Eibl Switzerland r.eibl@hsw.ch
Prof. Wilhelm Gruissem Switzerland wgruissem@ethz.ch
Prof. Dirk Bosch The Netherlands dirk.bosch@wur.nl
Dr. Gerard.Rouwendal The Netherlands Gerard.Rouwendal@synthon.nl
Dr. George Lomonossoff UK george.lomonossoff@bbsrc.ac.uk
Prof. Julian Ma (Vice Chair) UK jma@sgul.ac.uk
Dr. Lesley Torrance UK lesley.torrance@scri.ac.uk


Click here to see the participants list