All participants
 

Els Meeusen Australia Non-COST els.meeusen@monash.edu
Alexandra Castilho Austria   alexandra.castilho@boku.ac.at
Andreas Loos Austria   andreas.loos@boku.ac.at
Andreas Lössl Austria   andreas.lossl@boku.ac.at
Eva Stöger Austria   eva.stoger@boku.ac.at
Fatima Ferreira Austria   fatima.ferreira@sbg.ac.at
Friedrich Altmann Austria   friedrich.altmann@boku.ac.at
Gerhard Obermeyer Austria   gerhard.obermeyer@sbg.ac.at
Helmut Glattes Austria   helmut.glattes@boku.ac.at
Herta Steinkellner Austria   herta.steinkellner@boku.ac.at
Richard Strasser Austria   richard.strasser@boku.ac.at
Ann Depicker Belgium   ann.depicker@psb.ugent.be
Bart van Droogenbroeck Belgium   bart.vandroogenbroeck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Marc Boutry Belgium   marc.boutry@uclouvain.be
Geert Angenon Belgium   geert.angenon@vub.ac.be
Elibio Rech Brazil   rech@genargen.embrapa.br
Catherine Navarre Belgium   catherine.navarre@uclouvain.be
Atanas Atanassov Bulgaria   atanas_atanassov@abi.bg
Ivan Minkov Bulgaria   minkov@uni-plovdiv.bg
Mariana Vlahova Bulgaria   mvlahova@abi.bg
Ji-Dong Lou China Non-COST jidonglou@yahoo.com; lou@cjlu.edu.cn
Tomas Moravec Czech Rebuplic   tmoravec@ueb.cas.cz
Noemi Cerovska Czech Republic   cerovska@ueb.cas.cz
Jaroslava Ovesná Czech Republic   ovesna@vurv.cz
Tomas Vanek Czech Republic   vanek@ueb.cas.cz
Anja Thoe Fuglsang Denmark   atf@life.ku.dk
Carten Meier Denmark   cm@aresa.dk
Henrik Brinch-Pedersen Denmark   henrik.brinchpedersen@agrsci.dk
Erkki Truve Estonia   erkki.truve@ttu.ee
Lilian Jarvekulg Estonia   lilian.jarvekulg@ttu.ee
Viiu Paalme Estonia   viiu.paalme@gmail.com
Lauri Reuter Finland   lauri.reuter@vtt.fi
Anneli Ritala Finland   anneli.ritala@vtt.fi
Jussi Joensuu Finland   jussi.joensuu@vtt.fi
Kirsi-Marja Oksman-Caldentey Finland   kirsi-marja.oksman@vtt.fi
Kristiina Mäkinen Finland   kristiina.makinen@helsinki.fi
Suvi Häkkinen Finland   suvi.hakkinen@vtt.fi
Jacques Gueguen France   gueguen@nantes.inra.fr
Loic Faye France   lfaye@crihan.fr
Jean-Luc Henrioul France   jlhenrioul@rootlines-tech.com
Udo Conrad Germany   conradu@ipk-gatersleben.de
Eva Decker Germany   eva.decker@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Gabi Krczal Germany   gabi.krczal@agroscience.rlp.de 
Andreas Schaaf Germany   aschaaf@greenovation.com
Heike Mikschofsky Germany   heike.mikschofsky@uni-rostock.de
Inge Broer Germany   inge.broer@uni-rostock.de
John Butler Germany   john.butler@bayer.com
Joachim Schiemann Germany   joachim.schiemann@jki.bund.de
Jochen Kumlehn Germany   kumlehn@ipk-gatersleben.de
Rainer Fischer Germany   rainer.fischer@ime.fraunhofer.de
Ralf Reski Germany   ralf.reski@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Ralph Bock Germany   rbock@mpimp-golm.mpg.de
Stefan Schillberg Germany   stefan.schillberg@ime.fraunhofer.de
Uli Schurr Germany   u.schurr@fz-juelich.de
Heribert Warzecha Germany   warzecha@bio.tu-darmstadt.de
Andreas Voloudakis Greece   avoloud@aua.gr
George Sakellaris Greece   g.sakellaris@eie.gr
Nikolaos Labrou Greece   lambrou@aua.gr
Björn Örvar Iceland   bjorn@orf.is
Einar Mäntylä Iceland   einarm@orf.is
Jon Mar Björnsson Iceland   jonmar@orf.is
Thorsteinn Tomasson Iceland   thorsteinn.tomasson@slr.stjr.is
Vanga Siva Reddy India Non-COST vsreddy@gmail.com
Amit Gal-On Israel   amitg@volcani.agri.gov.il
Gal Yarden Israel   gal@agrilogics.com
Miri Lapidot Israel   miri@morflora.com
Ilan Sela Israel   sela@agri.huji.ac.il
Teodoro Cardi Italy   cardi@unina.it
Mario Pezzotti Italy   mario.pezzotti@univr.it
Michele Bellucci Italy   michele.bellucci@igv.cnr.it
Rina Iannacone Italy   riannacone@agrobios.it
Rosella Franconi Italy   rosella.franconi@enea.it
Grazina Juodeikiene Lithuania   grazina.juodeikiene@ktu.lt
Loreta Basinskiene Lithuania   loreta.basinskiene@ktu.lt
Anton Liaimer Norway   anton.liaimer@ib.uit.no
Audun H. Nerland Norway   audun.nerland@gades.uib.no
Jihong Liu Clarke Norway   jihong.liu-clarke@bioforsk.no
Agnieszka Sirko Poland   asirko@ibb.waw.pl
Malgorzata Korbin Poland   mkorbin@insad.pl
Rita Abranches Portugal   ritaa@itqb.unl.pt
Henrique Guedes-Pinto Portugal   h.gp@hotmail.com
Borut Bohanek Slovenia   borut.bohanec@bf.uni-lj.si
Jana Zel  Slovenia   jana.zel@nib.si
Dany Morisset  Slovenia   dany.morisset@nib.si
Marina Dermastia Slovenia   Marina.Dermastia@nib.si
Paul Christou Spain   christou@pvcf.udl.es
Isabel Bronchalo Spain   isabel.bronchalo@agrenvec.es
Diego Orzáez Spain   dorzaez@ibmcp.upv.es
Paloma Juarez Spain   p.juarez.ortega@gmail.com
Emilio Montesinos Spain   emonte@intea.udg.edu
Francois Devesa Spain   fdevesa@erabiotech.com
Fernando Ponz Spain   fponz@inia.es
Javier Palazon Spain   javierpalazon@ub.edu
Rosa Cusido Spain   rcusido@ub.edu
Teresa Capell Spain   teresa.capell@pvcf.udl.es
Anders Kvarnheden Sweden   anders.kvarnheden@slu.se
Åke Strid Sweden   ake.strid@oru.se
Dieter Eibl Switzerland   dieter.eibl@zhaw.ch
Irfan Gunduz Switzerland   irfan.gunduz@pmintl.com
Iris Poggendorf Switzerland   iris.poggendorf@zhaw.ch
Jean-Marc Neuhaus Switzerland   jean-marc.neuhaus@unine.ch
Joerg Romeis Switzerland   joerg.romeis@art.admin.ch
Regine Eibl Switzerland   eibs@zhaw.ch
Stephanie Aquin Switzerland   stephanie.aquin@pmintl.com
Wilhelm Gruissem Switzerland   wgruissem@ethz.ch
Maurice Henquet The Netherlands   maurice.henquet@wur.nl
Arjen Schots The Netherlands   arjen.schots@wur.nl
Declan Nolan The Netherlands   declan.nolan@synthon.com
Dirk Bosch The Netherlands   dirk.bosch@wur.nl
Frans Van Dalen The Netherlands   frans.vanDalen@synthon.com
Gerard.Rouwendal The Netherlands   gerard.rouwendal@synthon.com
Nieves Gonzalez-Ramon The Netherlands   nieves.gonzalez@feyecon.com
George Lomonossoff UK   george.lomonossoff@bbsrc.ac.uk
Julian Ma UK   jma@sgul.ac.uk
Maurice Moloney UK   maurice.moloney@bbsrc.ac.uk
Lesley Torrance UK   lesley.torrance@scri.ac.uk
Sean Chapman UK   sean.chapman@scri.ac.uk
Harry Thangaraj UK   hthangar@sgul.ac.uk
Andrew Love UK   andrew.love@hutton.ac.uk
Penelope Sparrow UK   penelope.sparrow@bbsrc.ac.uk